2017/2018 Committee (click to contact)

Sebastian Gonzato Station Manager

Adam Gellatly Assistant Station Manager

Charlie Cook Treasurer

Thanos Vlontzos Head of Music

Alex Mitcham Deputy Head of Music

Josh Sucher Head of Production

Michael Hain Head of Training

Thomas Carrol Head of Programming

Sean Davies Technical Manager

William Flyborg Micou Station Secretary

Dale Seddon Social Secretary

Alex Dean Disco Manager

Shivani Dave Head of Publicity

Fraser May IT Manager

John Oliver IT Manager

Above is the committee for 2017-2018. Click on a person to email them.
We will always try to reply as soon as possible!