What Does Em See?

This show has no home page yet! :sadface:

Blog

The WDES Infinite Playlist!

Posted Friday 22 June 2018 by Ned

Do you love our show? Of course you do! Check out the playlist of everything we've played on the show at the link and get a little bit of WDES when you're waiting for our next episode.

https://open.spotify.com/user/nudstar/playlist/3gIpFsR8LMUewHkVuj5xod?si=Qz3irCbiSk-sYg7fN1hOSQ

No show today (21/3/2018)

Posted Wednesday 21 March 2018 by Ned

Hi guys. Sad to say that this week's show didn't take place. We're trying to get the recording deleted (since we're not on it, it's just the sustain!) but if it hasn't been yet, don't sit around listening to it waiting for us to start. Sorry!

Today's Episode

Posted Wednesday 14 March 2018 by Ned

Plagued by technical issues and a lack of Emma, today's show was a little unconventional...after Ned's talking at the beginning, skip to 34:15 to catch the show itself!

Today's episode

Posted Wednesday 28 February 2018 by Ned

Hey! Today we were joined (by surprise!) by some of the guys from the Sci-Fi/Fantasy society here; we had a great time and hopefully fun to listen to, but it gets quite...graphic...so if you're perhaps a child or one of our parents, one to avoid maybe.

Previous Broadcasts

Choose a date to see show notes and track listings, or click the “Replay” link to hear it again!

Wednesday 17 October 2018 (12:00 – 13:30) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 10 October 2018 (12:00 – 13:30) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 22 August 2018 (12:00 – 13:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 20 June 2018 (12:00 – 13:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 13 June 2018 (12:00 – 13:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 2 May 2018 (12:00 – 13:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 18 April 2018 (12:30 – 14:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Friday 13 April 2018 (12:30 – 14:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 4 April 2018 (12:30 – 14:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 28 March 2018 (13:30 – 15:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 14 March 2018 (12:30 – 14:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 28 February 2018 (12:30 – 14:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 21 February 2018 (12:30 – 14:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 7 February 2018 (12:30 – 14:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Friday 8 December 2017 (13:00 – 14:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Friday 1 December 2017 (15:00 – 16:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 23 November 2017 (11:45 – 12:45) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Friday 10 November 2017 (14:00 – 15:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream