The Natural Selection

-- filling an hour of your life with animal-related chat and whatnot

The Natural selection is hosted by 3 taxonomy students with a passion for animals, science and talking.

Join Nick, Naomi and Olly every (well, nearly every) Wednesday at 8pm for an hour of chat, music and quiz on a different theme each week! They may even sneak a guest on occasionally.

No automatic alt text available.

Previous Broadcasts

Choose a date to see show notes and track listings, or click the “Replay” link to hear it again!

Wednesday 23 May 2018 (20:00 – 21:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 16 May 2018 (20:00 – 21:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 2 May 2018 (20:00 – 21:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 25 April 2018 (20:00 – 21:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 14 March 2018 (20:00 – 21:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 7 March 2018 (20:00 – 21:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 28 February 2018 (20:00 – 21:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 21 February 2018 (20:00 – 21:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 14 February 2018 (20:00 – 21:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 7 February 2018 (20:00 – 21:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 31 January 2018 (20:00 – 21:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 6 December 2017 (20:00 – 21:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 29 November 2017 (20:00 – 21:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 22 November 2017 (20:00 – 21:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 15 November 2017 (20:00 – 21:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream