Whispers from the Basement

Imperial College Science Fiction and Fantasy Society brings their weird and wonderful conversations directly to your ears!

Prepare for an hour of terrible banter, mysterious music and traumatising conversation, have fun!

Previous Broadcasts

Choose a date to see show notes and track listings, or click the “Replay” link to hear it again!

Wednesday 11 July 2018 (18:00 – 19:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 27 June 2018 (14:00 – 15:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 20 June 2018 (14:00 – 15:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 13 June 2018 (14:00 – 15:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 6 June 2018 (14:00 – 15:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 30 May 2018 (14:00 – 15:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 23 May 2018 (14:00 – 15:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 16 May 2018 (14:00 – 15:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 9 May 2018 (14:00 – 15:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 2 May 2018 (14:00 – 15:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 25 April 2018 (14:00 – 15:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 18 April 2018 (14:00 – 15:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 11 April 2018 (14:00 – 15:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 4 April 2018 (14:00 – 15:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 21 March 2018 (14:00 – 15:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 14 March 2018 (14:00 – 15:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 7 March 2018 (14:00 – 15:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream