Breakfast with Shockwaves

-- An IC Radio Show!

This show has no home page yet! :sadface:

Previous Broadcasts

Choose a date to see show notes and track listings, or click the “Replay” link to hear it again!

Friday 28 May 2004 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 27 May 2004 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 26 May 2004 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Tuesday 25 May 2004 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Monday 24 May 2004 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Friday 21 May 2004 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 20 May 2004 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 19 May 2004 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Tuesday 18 May 2004 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Monday 17 May 2004 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Friday 14 May 2004 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 13 May 2004 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 12 May 2004 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Tuesday 11 May 2004 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Monday 10 May 2004 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Friday 7 May 2004 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 6 May 2004 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 5 May 2004 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Tuesday 4 May 2004 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Monday 3 May 2004 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Friday 30 April 2004 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 29 April 2004 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 28 April 2004 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Tuesday 27 April 2004 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Monday 26 April 2004 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Friday 26 March 2004 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 25 March 2004 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 24 March 2004 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Tuesday 23 March 2004 (09:00 – 10:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Monday 22 March 2004 (09:00 – 10:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Friday 19 March 2004 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 17 March 2004 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Tuesday 16 March 2004 (09:00 – 10:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Monday 15 March 2004 (09:00 – 10:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Friday 12 March 2004 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 11 March 2004 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 10 March 2004 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Tuesday 9 March 2004 (09:00 – 10:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Monday 8 March 2004 (09:00 – 10:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Friday 5 March 2004 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 4 March 2004 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 3 March 2004 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Tuesday 2 March 2004 (09:00 – 10:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Monday 1 March 2004 (09:00 – 10:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Friday 27 February 2004 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 26 February 2004 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 25 February 2004 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Tuesday 24 February 2004 (09:00 – 10:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Monday 23 February 2004 (09:00 – 10:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Friday 20 February 2004 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 19 February 2004 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 18 February 2004 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Tuesday 17 February 2004 (09:00 – 10:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Monday 16 February 2004 (09:00 – 10:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Friday 13 February 2004 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 12 February 2004 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 11 February 2004 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Tuesday 10 February 2004 (09:00 – 10:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Monday 9 February 2004 (09:00 – 10:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Friday 6 February 2004 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 5 February 2004 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 4 February 2004 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Tuesday 3 February 2004 (09:00 – 10:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Monday 2 February 2004 (09:00 – 10:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Friday 30 January 2004 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 29 January 2004 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 28 January 2004 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Tuesday 27 January 2004 (09:00 – 10:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Monday 26 January 2004 (09:00 – 10:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Friday 23 January 2004 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 22 January 2004 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 21 January 2004 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Tuesday 20 January 2004 (09:00 – 10:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Monday 19 January 2004 (09:00 – 10:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Friday 16 January 2004 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 15 January 2004 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 14 January 2004 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Tuesday 13 January 2004 (09:00 – 10:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Monday 12 January 2004 (09:00 – 10:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Friday 19 December 2003 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 18 December 2003 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 17 December 2003 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Tuesday 16 December 2003 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Monday 15 December 2003 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Friday 12 December 2003 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 11 December 2003 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 10 December 2003 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Tuesday 9 December 2003 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Monday 8 December 2003 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Friday 5 December 2003 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 4 December 2003 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 3 December 2003 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Tuesday 2 December 2003 (08:00 – 09:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Monday 1 December 2003 (08:00 – 09:00)
Friday 28 November 2003 (08:00 – 09:00)
Thursday 27 November 2003 (08:00 – 09:00)
Wednesday 26 November 2003 (08:00 – 09:00)
Tuesday 25 November 2003 (08:00 – 09:00)
Monday 24 November 2003 (08:00 – 09:00)
Friday 21 November 2003 (08:00 – 09:00)
Thursday 20 November 2003 (08:00 – 09:00)
Wednesday 19 November 2003 (08:00 – 09:00)
Monday 17 November 2003 (08:00 – 09:00)
Friday 14 November 2003 (08:00 – 09:00)
Thursday 13 November 2003 (08:00 – 09:00)
Wednesday 12 November 2003 (08:00 – 09:00)
Tuesday 11 November 2003 (08:00 – 09:00)
Monday 10 November 2003 (08:00 – 09:00)
Friday 7 November 2003 (08:00 – 09:00)
Thursday 6 November 2003 (08:00 – 09:00)
Wednesday 5 November 2003 (08:00 – 09:00)
Tuesday 4 November 2003 (08:00 – 09:00)
Monday 3 November 2003 (08:00 – 09:00)
Friday 31 October 2003 (08:00 – 09:00)
Thursday 30 October 2003 (08:00 – 09:00)
Wednesday 29 October 2003 (08:00 – 09:00)
Tuesday 28 October 2003 (08:00 – 09:00)
Monday 27 October 2003 (08:00 – 09:00)
Friday 24 October 2003 (08:00 – 09:00)
Thursday 23 October 2003 (08:00 – 09:00)
Wednesday 22 October 2003 (08:00 – 09:00)
Tuesday 21 October 2003 (08:00 – 09:00)
Monday 20 October 2003 (08:00 – 09:00)
Friday 17 October 2003 (08:00 – 09:00)
Thursday 16 October 2003 (08:00 – 09:00)
Wednesday 15 October 2003 (08:00 – 09:00)
Tuesday 14 October 2003 (08:00 – 09:00)
Monday 13 October 2003 (08:00 – 09:00)
Friday 10 October 2003 (08:00 – 09:00)
Thursday 9 October 2003 (08:00 – 09:00)
Wednesday 8 October 2003 (08:00 – 09:00)
Tuesday 7 October 2003 (08:00 – 09:00)
Monday 6 October 2003 (08:00 – 09:00)