Student Radio Chart

-- An IC Radio Show!

This show has no home page yet! :sadface:

Previous Broadcasts

Choose a date to see show notes and track listings, or click the “Replay” link to hear it again!

Sunday 12 March 2006 (17:00 – 19:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Sunday 20 June 2004 (17:00 – 19:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Sunday 13 June 2004 (17:00 – 19:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Sunday 6 June 2004 (17:00 – 19:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Sunday 30 May 2004 (17:00 – 19:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Sunday 23 May 2004 (17:00 – 19:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Sunday 16 May 2004 (17:00 – 19:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Sunday 9 May 2004 (17:00 – 19:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Sunday 2 May 2004 (17:00 – 19:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Sunday 21 March 2004 (17:00 – 19:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Sunday 14 March 2004 (17:00 – 19:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Sunday 7 March 2004 (17:00 – 19:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Sunday 29 February 2004 (17:00 – 19:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Sunday 22 February 2004 (17:00 – 19:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Sunday 15 February 2004 (17:00 – 19:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Sunday 8 February 2004 (17:00 – 19:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Sunday 1 February 2004 (17:00 – 19:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Sunday 25 January 2004 (17:00 – 19:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Sunday 18 January 2004 (17:00 – 19:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Sunday 14 December 2003 (17:00 – 19:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Sunday 7 December 2003 (17:00 – 19:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Sunday 30 November 2003 (17:00 – 19:00)
Sunday 23 November 2003 (17:00 – 19:00)
Sunday 16 November 2003 (17:00 – 19:00)
Sunday 9 November 2003 (17:00 – 19:00)
Sunday 2 November 2003 (17:00 – 19:00)
Sunday 26 October 2003 (17:00 – 19:00)
Sunday 19 October 2003 (17:00 – 19:00)
Sunday 12 October 2003 (17:00 – 19:00)
Sunday 5 October 2003 (17:00 – 19:00)