Clear the Dancefloor

-- An IC Radio Show!

This show has no home page yet! :sadface:

Previous Broadcasts

Choose a date to see show notes and track listings, or click the “Replay” link to hear it again!

Monday 2 February 2009 (18:00 – 19:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Monday 26 January 2009 (18:00 – 19:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Monday 17 November 2008 (18:00 – 19:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Monday 10 November 2008 (18:00 – 19:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Monday 3 November 2008 (16:03 – 17:00)
Monday 27 October 2008 (18:00 – 19:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Monday 23 June 2008 (18:00 – 19:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Monday 16 June 2008 (18:00 – 19:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Monday 9 June 2008 (18:00 – 19:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Monday 2 June 2008 (18:00 – 19:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Monday 26 May 2008 (18:00 – 19:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Monday 19 May 2008 (18:00 – 19:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Monday 5 May 2008 (18:00 – 19:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Monday 17 March 2008 (18:00 – 19:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Monday 10 March 2008 (18:00 – 19:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Monday 3 March 2008 (18:00 – 19:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Monday 25 February 2008 (18:00 – 19:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Monday 18 February 2008 (18:00 – 19:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Monday 11 February 2008 (18:00 – 19:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Monday 4 February 2008 (18:00 – 19:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Monday 28 January 2008 (18:00 – 19:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Friday 10 August 2007 (18:00 – 19:00)