The Pop Shop

-- An IC Radio Show!

This is a testing Show.

It doesn't actually exist.

Previous Broadcasts

Choose a date to see show notes and track listings, or click the “Replay” link to hear it again!

Friday 23 December 2011 (23:40 – 23:50) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Friday 23 December 2011 (18:55 – 19:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 6 August 2009 (14:00 – 15:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Sunday 14 June 2009 (16:00 – 17:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Sunday 7 June 2009 (16:00 – 17:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Sunday 31 May 2009 (16:00 – 17:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Monday 18 May 2009 (18:00 – 19:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Sunday 10 May 2009 (16:00 – 17:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Sunday 29 March 2009 (16:00 – 17:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Sunday 22 March 2009 (16:00 – 17:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Sunday 15 March 2009 (16:00 – 17:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Sunday 8 March 2009 (16:00 – 17:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Sunday 1 March 2009 (16:00 – 17:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Sunday 22 February 2009 (16:00 – 17:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Sunday 15 February 2009 (16:00 – 17:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Sunday 8 February 2009 (16:00 – 17:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Sunday 1 February 2009 (16:00 – 17:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Sunday 25 January 2009 (16:00 – 17:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Sunday 21 December 2008 (16:00 – 17:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Sunday 14 December 2008 (16:00 – 17:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Sunday 7 December 2008 (16:00 – 17:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Sunday 30 November 2008 (16:00 – 17:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 20 March 2008 (15:00 – 15:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 13 March 2008 (15:00 – 15:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream