Capital Science

-- An IC Radio Show!

This show has no home page yet! :sadface:

Previous Broadcasts

Choose a date to see show notes and track listings, or click the “Replay” link to hear it again!

Tuesday 23 June 2009 (12:00 – 12:45) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Tuesday 16 June 2009 (12:00 – 12:45) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Tuesday 9 June 2009 (12:00 – 12:45) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Tuesday 2 June 2009 (12:00 – 12:45) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Tuesday 26 May 2009 (12:00 – 12:45) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Tuesday 19 May 2009 (12:00 – 12:45) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Tuesday 12 May 2009 (12:00 – 12:45) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Tuesday 5 May 2009 (12:00 – 12:45) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Tuesday 31 March 2009 (12:00 – 12:45) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Tuesday 24 March 2009 (12:00 – 12:45) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Tuesday 17 March 2009 (12:00 – 12:45) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Tuesday 10 March 2009 (12:00 – 12:45) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Tuesday 3 March 2009 (12:00 – 12:45) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Tuesday 24 February 2009 (12:00 – 12:45) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Tuesday 17 February 2009 (12:00 – 12:45) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Tuesday 10 February 2009 (12:00 – 12:45) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Tuesday 3 February 2009 (12:00 – 12:45) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Tuesday 27 January 2009 (12:00 – 12:45) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Tuesday 20 January 2009 (12:00 – 12:45) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Tuesday 13 January 2009 (12:00 – 12:30) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Tuesday 16 December 2008 (13:00 – 14:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Tuesday 9 December 2008 (13:00 – 14:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Tuesday 2 December 2008 (13:00 – 14:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream