Happy Hour

-- An IC Radio Show!

The Happy Hour was a super awesome show presented by Oli Wilkie & Joe Gibbs during their freshers year.

Listen again to everything we've ever done below!

Oli & Joey 

 

 

 

Blog

Trst

Posted Thursday 11 November 2010 by Oliver

ss

Show 2.6

Posted Tuesday 23 February 2010 by Oliver

Late posting but
you can listen to the latest show here.

Show 2.5 The Happy (Birthday) Hour!

Posted Thursday 11 February 2010 by Oliver

Joined by a flank of guests, Joseph and Oliver embark on a voyage of epicness to celebrate Olivers turning of age.

You can listen to the show here, and don't forget you can view the playlist by clicking playlist, further down this page.

Show 2.4

Posted Thursday 4 February 2010 by Oliver

This week is a treat.

It peaked live at 27 listeners! We are very pleased.
As always, we tried to fit too much into a one hour slot!
Listen Live using the link below.

Ciao

Show 2.3

Posted Thursday 28 January 2010 by Oliver

Introducing many new features
-Disney Dicks On Everything!
-Cover Me (In Chocolate & Feed Me To The Lesbians)
-Happy Happenings - Joey finds us some good news
-Country Grammar Hot - How many grammtical errors does Timbaland make?

Music from the likes of Lynard Skynard, Blur, Mark Coen, David Gray, Barenaked Ladies, Journey and so much much more!

Show 2.2

Posted Thursday 21 January 2010 by Oliver

Listen Again To The Most Recent Show!

Spring

Posted Friday 15 January 2010 by Oliver

The new run of Happy Hour has begun.

Shaky start as yesterdays show served as a testing for new backing tracks which were a little bit too loud.

I also got carried away and went on past 8 o'clock so you will find the recording will stop before the show actually did! Apologies for that.

the playlist is found a little further down this page.

The show can be listened to here

Last Show of Autumn

Posted Friday 8 January 2010 by Oliver

Previous Broadcasts

Choose a date to see show notes and track listings, or click the “Replay” link to hear it again!

Thursday 29 April 2010 (19:00 – 20:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 25 March 2010 (19:00 – 20:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 18 March 2010 (19:00 – 20:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 11 March 2010 (19:00 – 20:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 4 March 2010 (19:00 – 20:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 25 February 2010 (19:00 – 20:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 18 February 2010 (19:00 – 20:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 11 February 2010 (19:00 – 20:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 4 February 2010 (19:00 – 20:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 28 January 2010 (19:00 – 20:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 21 January 2010 (19:00 – 20:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 14 January 2010 (19:00 – 20:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 31 December 2009 (19:00 – 20:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 24 December 2009 (19:00 – 20:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 17 December 2009 (19:00 – 20:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 10 December 2009 (19:00 – 20:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 3 December 2009 (19:00 – 20:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 26 November 2009 (19:00 – 20:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 19 November 2009 (19:00 – 20:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 12 November 2009 (19:00 – 20:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 5 November 2009 (19:00 – 20:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 29 October 2009 (19:00 – 20:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 22 October 2009 (19:00 – 20:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream