The Shipping Forecast

-- An IC Radio Show!

 

Matt, Failing

My name is Matt and when I was growing up the only radio in the house was RADIO 4 baby. Bringing you a mixture of radio 4 features (Desert Island Discs, Just a minute, And of course the shipping forecast) as well as a few of my own (Lie of the week, Battle of the TV themes) on your Thursday evenings, Kick back and enjoy your formative radio experiences. 

Get in touch with me

Wanna get in touch during the show? Use the following methods

  1. text me: 07515789751
  2. Email me 
  3. Facebook chat (sometimes)
If you wanna request a song for next week, message me on Facebook. 

Exciting new news:

  • Gonna try and get an episode of just a minute pre-recorded soon. 
  • Live Session with cosmo jarvis over easter.
  • Might be getting a haircut!

Stay tuned.

Previous Broadcasts

Choose a date to see show notes and track listings, or click the “Replay” link to hear it again!

Wednesday 19 October 2011 (18:00 – 19:30) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 13 May 2010 (17:00 – 18:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 6 May 2010 (17:00 – 18:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Friday 30 April 2010 (18:30 – 19:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 29 April 2010 (17:00 – 18:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 11 February 2010 (17:00 – 18:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 4 February 2010 (17:00 – 18:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 28 January 2010 (17:00 – 18:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 21 January 2010 (17:00 – 18:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 14 January 2010 (17:00 – 18:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 17 December 2009 (17:00 – 18:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 10 December 2009 (17:00 – 18:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 3 December 2009 (17:00 – 18:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 26 November 2009 (17:00 – 18:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 19 November 2009 (17:00 – 18:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream