The Al & Rich Show

-- An IC Radio Show!

 

Perhaps the best and most complete way to sum up the Al & Rich Show on IC Radio would be to list some of the other suggested show names, which included: 37 Bolivians, An Evening in Bed with Al & Rich, and Just Like Real Radio.

The show is an hour of charming chaos which comes around every week on Wednesday evenings. Consistently entertaining yet unpredictable in details, it features the most beautiest music ever recorded, chit, chat, and improvised jingles - when Al can remember to bring his guitar!

Previous Broadcasts

Choose a date to see show notes and track listings, or click the “Replay” link to hear it again!

Wednesday 9 March 2011 (20:00 – 21:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 26 January 2011 (20:00 – 21:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 12 January 2011 (20:00 – 21:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 22 December 2010 (20:00 – 21:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 15 December 2010 (20:00 – 21:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 8 December 2010 (20:00 – 21:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 1 December 2010 (20:00 – 21:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 24 November 2010 (20:00 – 21:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 10 November 2010 (20:00 – 21:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 3 November 2010 (20:00 – 21:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 27 October 2010 (20:00 – 21:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream