The Community Service

-- An IC Radio Show!

The Community Service. Like the World Service, but with reprobates.

Aren't we beautiful?

Blog

The first show of 2011

Posted Saturday 9 April 2011 by Si

Dearest listeners,

Apologies for our outrageous absence. We are back and better than ever before (which, let's face it, takes some doing).

Big love.

TCS

Happy 2011

Posted Thursday 6 January 2011 by Si

Hi all

Just to say all the best for the new year and hope you had a super Christmas!

Looking forward to you hearing us again soon

TCS

sorry folks

Posted Monday 13 December 2010 by Si

NB - the last show starts 20 mins late as we were rubbish at, well, you know, being on time.

You just have to fast forward to get to the good stuff

Lift off

Posted Sunday 12 December 2010 by Si

Just finished the first show.

It wer good.

Previous Broadcasts

Choose a date to see show notes and track listings, or click the “Replay” link to hear it again!

Sunday 15 May 2011 (14:00 – 15:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Sunday 8 May 2011 (14:00 – 15:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Sunday 1 May 2011 (14:00 – 15:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Sunday 27 March 2011 (14:00 – 15:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Sunday 16 January 2011 (14:00 – 15:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Sunday 19 December 2010 (14:00 – 15:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Sunday 12 December 2010 (14:00 – 15:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream