Five Songs...

-- An IC Radio Show!

Everyone loves a countdown, right? Yeah, we know. So we've made a whole show dedicated to filling that 5-song-shaped gap in your life every week.

Covering topics as diverse as the '5 songs to listen to if you find out your partner is a robot' to '5 songs which would be the soundtrack to your life', we take things as seriously as they need to be taken, and get accused of vile things by our weekly guests.

Click to see the show's blog for a weekly review of the show, photos from the studio, and a chance to comment in with your requests and suggestions!

Previous Broadcasts

Choose a date to see show notes and track listings, or click the “Replay” link to hear it again!

Friday 17 June 2011 (10:00 – 11:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Friday 27 May 2011 (10:00 – 11:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Friday 20 May 2011 (10:00 – 11:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Friday 13 May 2011 (10:00 – 11:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Friday 22 April 2011 (10:00 – 11:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Friday 8 April 2011 (10:00 – 11:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Friday 1 April 2011 (10:00 – 11:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Friday 25 March 2011 (10:00 – 11:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Friday 11 March 2011 (10:00 – 11:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Friday 4 March 2011 (10:00 – 11:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Friday 25 February 2011 (10:00 – 11:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Friday 18 February 2011 (10:00 – 11:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Friday 11 February 2011 (10:00 – 11:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Friday 4 February 2011 (10:00 – 11:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Friday 28 January 2011 (10:00 – 11:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Friday 21 January 2011 (10:00 – 11:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream