Peter and James

-- An IC Radio Show!

Returning after 2 years away from IC Radio, Peter and James are back and more grown up than ever before.

We've been some wonderful places, seen some wonderful things and come to the conclusion that actually, things are probably ok.

As the "comedy" part of our "comedy duo" monikor is now nothing short of an outright lie, we won't promise anything more than a chance to sit in on the contrived conversations of two old friends.

So we're back, come join us. From the 'Bridge to the 'Burgh. Peter and James - The encore year!

Blog

Week 5

Posted Saturday 18 February 2012 by James

A bit of a chaotic one this week. Skip the stream to 17.24 to avoid seventeen minutes of meaningless sustain and get to the meaningless chat.

Previous Broadcasts

Choose a date to see show notes and track listings, or click the “Replay” link to hear it again!

Friday 9 March 2012 (17:00 – 18:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Friday 24 February 2012 (17:00 – 18:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Friday 17 February 2012 (17:00 – 18:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Friday 10 February 2012 (17:00 – 18:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Friday 3 February 2012 (17:00 – 18:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Friday 2 December 2011 (17:00 – 18:00)
Friday 18 November 2011 (17:00 – 18:00)
Friday 28 October 2011 (17:00 – 18:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Friday 21 October 2011 (17:00 – 18:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream