Kutting Edge

-- An IC Radio Show!

Kutting Edge with Kergy; missed tunes, this week's charts.

Every Thursday 3pm-4:45pm. The best and latest in pop spliced into well known and less well known rock .

Blog

This Week's Chart Choices 09/02/2012

Posted Thursday 9 February 2012 by Kergy

22. Christina Perri - Jar of Hearts
9. Lana Del Rey - Born to Die
5. Flo Rida feat. Sia - Wild Ones
3. Gotye feat. Kimbra - Somebody That I Used to Know
2. Alyssa Reid - Alone Again

Simon's Top 5: Dumb Sports Team Names

Previous Broadcasts

Choose a date to see show notes and track listings, or click the “Replay” link to hear it again!

Thursday 31 May 2012 (15:00 – 17:00)
Thursday 24 May 2012 (15:00 – 17:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 10 May 2012 (15:00 – 17:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 22 March 2012 (15:00 – 17:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 15 March 2012 (15:00 – 17:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 8 March 2012 (15:00 – 17:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 1 March 2012 (15:00 – 17:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 23 February 2012 (15:00 – 17:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 16 February 2012 (15:00 – 17:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 9 February 2012 (15:00 – 17:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 2 February 2012 (15:00 – 17:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 26 January 2012 (15:00 – 17:00)
Thursday 19 January 2012 (15:00 – 17:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 12 January 2012 (15:00 – 17:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 15 December 2011 (15:00 – 17:00)
Thursday 8 December 2011 (15:00 – 17:00)
Thursday 1 December 2011 (15:00 – 17:00)
Thursday 24 November 2011 (15:00 – 17:00)
Thursday 17 November 2011 (15:00 – 17:00)
Thursday 10 November 2011 (15:00 – 17:00)
Thursday 3 November 2011 (15:00 – 17:00)
Thursday 27 October 2011 (15:00 – 17:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 20 October 2011 (15:00 – 17:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream