The Wave Asylum

-- An IC Radio Show!

Every Tuesday evening Simon and Kadhim delve into their record collections to bring you an hour of face-melting beats. Expect disco, expect bossa-nova, expect hip-hop and expect beats from the far, far future.

Previous Broadcasts

Choose a date to see show notes and track listings, or click the “Replay” link to hear it again!

Tuesday 26 June 2012 (19:00 – 20:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Tuesday 15 May 2012 (19:00 – 20:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Tuesday 3 April 2012 (19:00 – 20:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Tuesday 20 March 2012 (19:00 – 20:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Tuesday 13 March 2012 (19:00 – 20:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Tuesday 28 February 2012 (19:00 – 20:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Tuesday 21 February 2012 (19:00 – 20:00)
Tuesday 14 February 2012 (19:00 – 20:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Tuesday 7 February 2012 (19:00 – 20:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Tuesday 31 January 2012 (19:00 – 20:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Tuesday 24 January 2012 (19:00 – 20:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Tuesday 17 January 2012 (19:00 – 20:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Tuesday 10 January 2012 (19:00 – 20:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Tuesday 13 December 2011 (19:00 – 20:00)
Tuesday 6 December 2011 (19:00 – 20:00)
Tuesday 29 November 2011 (19:00 – 20:00)
Tuesday 22 November 2011 (19:00 – 20:00)
Tuesday 15 November 2011 (19:00 – 20:00)
Tuesday 8 November 2011 (19:00 – 20:00)
Tuesday 1 November 2011 (19:00 – 20:00)
Tuesday 25 October 2011 (19:00 – 20:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream