RevJillz' hour of pills

-- An IC Radio Show!

Electro, fidget, minimal, tech house, deep house, crack house..... Like to dance? Like 4/4 ? Like good old ~128 bpm~ music? Then this is the show for you. Almost every week from 8 to 9 at night, ill be mixing some top of the top electronic dance music for you... So tune in and enjoy! Its going to get steamy in here...

Previous Broadcasts

Choose a date to see show notes and track listings, or click the “Replay” link to hear it again!

Thursday 7 June 2012 (20:00 – 21:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 24 May 2012 (20:00 – 21:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 17 May 2012 (20:00 – 21:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 10 May 2012 (20:00 – 21:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 3 May 2012 (20:00 – 21:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 8 March 2012 (20:00 – 21:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Thursday 8 December 2011 (20:00 – 21:00)
Thursday 1 December 2011 (20:00 – 21:00)
Thursday 24 November 2011 (20:00 – 21:00)
Thursday 17 November 2011 (20:00 – 21:00)