Matt Colvin's the Sound of Success

-- An IC Radio Show!

In a radio show like no other, the worlds of radio and game shows collide. Neither side will emerge quite the same. 
 
Every week, two contestants will go head to head in a no-holds-barred struggle for quizzical survival. Fiendish challenges and average musical interludes await those daring enough to take part - but can they make it to the thrilling Studio Sweep Showdown and claim the prize of a lifetime?
 
Who will triumph? Who will fall? And most importantly, what will be the Sound of Success?

Previous Broadcasts

Choose a date to see show notes and track listings, or click the “Replay” link to hear it again!

Thursday 27 June 2013 (14:00 – 15:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 16 January 2013 (18:00 – 19:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 19 December 2012 (18:00 – 19:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 28 November 2012 (18:00 – 19:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 21 November 2012 (18:00 – 19:00)
Wednesday 14 November 2012 (18:00 – 19:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 7 November 2012 (18:00 – 19:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 31 October 2012 (18:00 – 19:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 24 October 2012 (18:00 – 19:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 17 October 2012 (18:00 – 19:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream