The Power Hour

-- Two Irish lads bringing you some excellent banter, topical comedy and powerful tuneage.

The Power Hour with Kieran and Ethan! Each week we'll tackle some tasty news stories, grill a special guest, and drink a beautiful pint to make a simply fantastic radio show. Be prepared for some great accents and terrible jokes.

Previous Broadcasts

Choose a date to see show notes and track listings, or click the “Replay” link to hear it again!

Wednesday 11 March 2015 (16:00 – 17:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 11 February 2015 (16:00 – 17:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 4 February 2015 (16:00 – 17:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 17 December 2014 (15:00 – 17:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 26 November 2014 (16:00 – 17:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 19 November 2014 (16:00 – 17:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 26 February 2014 (17:00 – 18:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 12 February 2014 (17:00 – 18:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 5 February 2014 (17:00 – 18:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 11 December 2013 (17:00 – 19:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 4 December 2013 (17:00 – 18:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 27 November 2013 (17:00 – 18:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 20 November 2013 (17:00 – 18:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 13 November 2013 (17:00 – 18:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 6 November 2013 (17:00 – 18:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Wednesday 30 October 2013 (17:00 – 18:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream