The Imperial Ratio

 

Typical Imperial Banter from atypical Imperial Students.

The aim the 'show' is genuinely just for me and my guests presenters to have a great laugh. However if you end up having one too, well, extra brownie points!

The show is mainly improv comedy*/talk based, interspersed with some tunes** - mainly when we need to think of stuff to say. We largely like to poke fun at desperate Imperial students who have emailed in for some last ditch advice on their hairy problems but we also enjoy playing radio games and often covering the news of the week.

So yeah, if you like the idea of listening to an occasionally funny northerner with verbal diarrhea and some arbitrary guest talk until your ears bleed (from sheer awe, duh) - please tune in and we'll try our best not to say something offensive.

OOoo, and if you have issues, please submit them to us, the advice experts, at theimperialratio@gmail.com and we GUARANTEE to solve them or your money back. 

Radio Love

Arran and Co.

*comedy not guaranteed 

**normally "banging" ones

Previous Broadcasts

Choose a date to see show notes and track listings, or click the “Replay” link to hear it again!

Monday 23 February 2015 (19:00 – 20:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Monday 2 February 2015 (19:00 – 20:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Monday 26 January 2015 (19:00 – 20:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Monday 19 January 2015 (19:00 – 20:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Monday 15 December 2014 (19:00 – 20:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Monday 8 December 2014 (19:00 – 20:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Monday 1 December 2014 (19:00 – 20:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Monday 24 November 2014 (19:00 – 20:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Monday 17 November 2014 (19:00 – 20:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Monday 10 November 2014 (19:00 – 20:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Monday 3 November 2014 (19:00 – 20:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream