Lab Rats

-- Putting science PhD students under the microscope!

We’ll be delving into the work and lives of early career academics - challenging them to explain their research and motivations for staying in science, and playing a few tracks that have inspired them along the way!

Doing a science PhD? Want to chat about your science on the show? Get in touch @LabRatsRadio

Previous Broadcasts

Choose a date to see show notes and track listings, or click the “Replay” link to hear it again!

Monday 22 May 2017 (10:00 – 11:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Monday 15 May 2017 (10:00 – 11:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Monday 13 February 2017 (10:00 – 11:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Monday 23 January 2017 (10:00 – 11:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Monday 16 January 2017 (10:00 – 11:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Monday 12 December 2016 (12:00 – 13:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Monday 21 November 2016 (12:00 – 13:00) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Monday 14 November 2016 (12:30 – 13:30) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Monday 7 November 2016 (12:30 – 13:30) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Monday 15 August 2016 (12:50 – 13:50) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream
Monday 1 August 2016 (12:30 – 13:30) ▶ Stream ▶ Download stream